Jazz

We have live trad jazz music in The Long Room on Sunday afternoons between 12 and 3pm. There is a £2 admission charge and we also serve food between these times, including the traditional Sunday roast.

Dates:

Sunday 15 April 2018 – Tees Valley Jazz Men
Sunday 25 March 2018 – Frisco Bay Hot Stompers
Sunday 27 May 2018 – Emily Bacon’s Good Time Gang
Sunday 10 June 2018 –  Happy Chappies
Sunday 8 July 2018 – Vieux Carre & China Coast Jazz Bands
Sunday 15 July 2018 –  Budapest Ragtime Band
Sunday 5 August 2018 – Emily Bacon’s Good Time Gang
Sunday 16 September 2018 –  Tees Valley Jazzmen
Sunday 28 October 2018 – Carl Sinclair
Sunday 11 November 2018 –  The Big Easy
Sunday 2 December 2018 – Funky Butt Hall N’awlins Jazz Band